Nordic iheart facilitator training

Are you inspired to help solve the mental health crisis in our youth? The iheart principles are being shared across the globe via a world class resiliency programme that gets to the source of mental wellness.

On Wednesday 13th May @ 5pm UK time, 6pm Norway/Sweden and 7pm Finland, Jeremy Bogush will be hosting a live webinar where he will talk you through the acclaimed curriculum and answer any questions.

Reserve your space by clicking here

At iheart we are committed to creating a paradigm shift in how young people understand their innate resilience in the context of the many issues young people face today such as bullying, social media, self- image, relationships, addictions, anger and learning and motivation.

Help us all do better for our children. Our children, who will become future teachers, future parents, future leaders.

We look forward to speaking with you!

Time: Wednesday 13th May @ 5pm UK, 6pm Norway/Sweden and 7pm Finland

6 May 2020


Copyright © iheart 2020. All rights reserved.
Charity no. 1173025. Scottish Charity Number SC050190

X